Allu Arjun’s Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is now Non-Baahubali highest grosser at the USA box-office



Allu Arjun’s Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is now Non-Baahubali highest grosser at the USA box-office
Allu Arjun's Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Sankranthi blockbuster goes past Rangasthalam and becomes Non-Baahubali highest grosser at the USA box-office.
At the time of this reporting, the movie collected $3.52 Million and now officially the all-time third highest-grossing Telugu movie at the USA box-office.
With this record, this Trivikram directional has broken most of the Non-Baahubali records from America to Amalapuram.

020-01-11 Sat $819,598

2020-01-12 Sun $615,484
2020-01-13 Mon $136,086
2020-01-14 Tue $209,645
2020-01-15 Wed $102,160
2020-01-16 Thu $68,703
2020-01-17 Fri $212,131
2020-01-18 Sat $383,737
2020-01-19 Sun $330,883
2020-01-20 Mon $185,137
2020-01-21 Tue $75,419
2020-01-22 Wed $24,413
2020-01-23 Thu $13,651
2020-01-24 Fri $61,672
2020-01-25 Sat $128,611
2020-01-26 Sun $66,396
2020-01-27 Mon $8,920
2020-01-28 Tue $26,895
2020-01-29 Wed $8,144
2020-01-30 Thu $4,775
2020-01-31 Fri $22,050

Post a Comment

0 Comments